Home > ALL Posts > Welcome

Welcome

https://i0.wp.com/i33.tinypic.com/14t53zl.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/9/8168/7448717958_1738735d85_b.jpghttps://lh3.ggpht.com/lSLM0xhCA1RZOwaQcjhlwmsvaIQYaP3c5qbDKCgLALhydrgExnaSKZdGa8S3YtRuVA=w300

Welcome to my Blog site, I will keep this page updated with all my new videos and future projects. Have any questions, feel free to contact me at kesington00@yahoo.com Scroll to the bottom and click “Previous Entries” To get to the next page of Videos. Page 2

http://oi60.tinypic.com/fxv1gn.jpghttps://i0.wp.com/oi57.tinypic.com/t8k7yb.jpg

Categories: ALL Posts
  1. June 14, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Hey man my name is Eric Rivera of Florida Sanshou & Muay Thai (www.flsanshou.com & http://www.floridamuaythai.net) I saw one of your recent highlights featuring the Sengoku tournament, Artur Kyushenko vs Dida, Miguel Torres, and CroCop, and man I was simply in awe. I have my own production company and I have my own vids, which are viewable on our site. However, your stuff is absolutely beautiful. Keep up the great work!

  2. June 15, 2009 at 2:52 pm

    Thanks a lot man, love the website. I just started getting into Kickboxing last year and I’m fallin in love with it. Your gym looks nice as hell from the pics.

  3. Jonny
    July 16, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    All I can say is this, Genghis Con is the god of MMA videos. Keep up the excellent work.

  4. gyvideo
    September 12, 2009 at 7:49 am

    Hi genghiscon, I just send you an e-mail maybe you should read it.
    Cheers,
    – GY

  5. aristeidis
    September 25, 2009 at 7:12 am

    Hey Genghis Con. Your work is amazing, and i mean all of it! I don t know if it’s your hobby or not but have you considered making a vid for shogun? What you think of the shaking-camera-on-every-punch effect of ufc’s latest videos? e.g. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yqb3MlUu-Uk&feature=sub
    keep up the good work a lot of people are waiting for your next piece

    • May 3, 2017 at 4:31 pm

      Lovely card Shauna! I really like the way yo&v;8217#ue done your background paper. I’m in love with those little spiral flowers, aren’t they fun! Great colours too!

  6. September 26, 2009 at 10:43 am

    THanks man, I like the effects they use on that video, its pretty cool. I did the Grand theft title on shogun. If he beats lyoto I might have to do another one

  7. hurricane15482
    January 3, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    love your work dude

  8. throwinbombs1
    February 22, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Hi Gengis Con, good stuff!

  9. February 25, 2010 at 5:09 am

    bomb post!!!

  10. fsdg
    March 8, 2010 at 8:01 am

    Can you make a paul daley highlight love you’re work

  11. Andrew Behning
    June 2, 2010 at 7:27 pm

    hey i was wondering if u could possibly make a rampage jackson video and a nick diaz video please let me know i respect ur art and u r definately one the 2 best highlight makers ive ever seen

  12. September 1, 2010 at 12:19 am

    hey guys, cool site. I wished I was there and could do some mma training but I am more of a muay thai kind of chick

  13. November 4, 2010 at 8:55 am

    I am 49 years old and I am Training every day, age don’t play a roll if you are committed, I will be doing this until I can’t move no more. It is just awesome MMA

  14. November 4, 2010 at 8:57 am

    And by the way Training needs to be hard Love your side

  15. June 27, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    Where the FUCK is Miami Hustle faggot?!?!?!?

  16. August 10, 2011 at 12:48 am

    What happend to Miami Hustle man? Did you get a TV deal or something? Cant wait for next episode! Doing a great job

    • May 4, 2017 at 9:38 pm

      It’s like you’re on a misoisn to save me time and money!

    • September 4, 2017 at 5:15 pm

      Dear Ari,I am following your blog for quite a while now and each time I look in, it is WOW WOW WOW! You are marvelous, it is such a pleasure to follow your adventures with all those awesome gorgeous ladies! Oh, I wish I had such style and glamor and braveness, but you know I am "only" sixty four, so there is still hope, isn't it? :-)Keep up this wonderful work – thank you for it – it shows me that getting older does not have to be so scary!Hugs and Shalom, Yael.

  17. Johnny Martins
    January 18, 2012 at 4:52 pm

    Stop posting fucking preview videos of shit like “Vicious Streak” and the old “Miami Hustle” debacle if you NEVER intend to release the full-length features!!!! FUCK YOU for getting us hooked on MIAMI HUSTLE and then never bringing it back or at least having the decency to explain WTF happened. FUCK this website, your old shit was the best, now it’s just a bunch of previews and procrastinated features that NEVER come. Fuck off and die!

  18. January 18, 2012 at 5:42 pm

    Vicious streak came out already, last month on Fists of Fortune Issue #1. http://www.fistsofortune.com

    Miami Hustle is still coming out but because of legal issues I can’t put it back up how it was. Things are still being worked out. That’s why I haven’t put anything out concerning Miami Hustle since episode 2.

  19. Amir
    March 22, 2012 at 6:46 pm

    Will there be a second season of Miami Hustle? If so, how soon?
    I love the series and can’t get enough of it.

    • March 22, 2012 at 8:21 pm

      We have a couple episodes of season 2 but we didin’t finish the season so, sad to say but season one is it.

    • October 31, 2012 at 12:06 am

      Nah there won’t be, but there may be something different.

    • May 4, 2017 at 2:17 pm

      Fialnly! This is just what I was looking for.

  20. Antonio
    December 28, 2012 at 12:21 pm

    Genghis, I dont know if you separated from the other shows or what exactly happened, and I dont really care. You guys are doing a great work, filming and editing! both really great! shots you pic, music you pic, conversations you pic, everything is TOP!. My question is if you are going to release more productions (Miami hustle? Daily Grind?) and If you need any help of any sort. Thanks for the time reading the comments! I know from exp. that its sometimes really annoying.

    • December 29, 2012 at 10:00 am

      Thanks man,

      We finished with miami hustle last year. But we are thinking about doing another one down the road. But right now I’m working with lloyd irvin on the next great champion series. Expect a lot of episodes this year and another one coming next week.

  21. January 10, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    Must say I’ve loved all your work ever since I found the first episode of Miami Hustle a year ago. Really looking forward to seeing all your future work! Keep making classic MMA videos.

  22. Ace.j.marino@gmail.com
    January 12, 2013 at 5:26 pm

    Bug fan of your work! Will there be another season of Miami hustle?

    • January 13, 2013 at 10:50 pm

      Nah there’s nothing more for miami hustle

      • VICTOR
        November 25, 2015 at 8:36 pm

        Big fan here, do you still sell dvds?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment