Home > ALL Posts > Tuff In Dakar (Senegal) 2016 Trailer

Tuff In Dakar (Senegal) 2016 Trailer

KOA team’s third trip to Senegal in a relentless pursuit to develop BJJ in Africa, to contribute to the rise of MMA on the continent. A documentary entitled Tuff in Dakar coming to you soon.

lionheartmmafrica.com

Categories: ALL Posts
  1. November 28, 2019 at 1:23 am

    Not sure if my previous message went through or not, but I’d really like to come assist you with making these vids. I have my own photography video gear, am an avid mma fan, can edit and shoot, have tons of great music and beats, and have traveled the world and previously lived in Phuket Thailand. If you can use a partner in this, I’d really like to contribute. Love the natural style of the vids. Very much mike mine. Please contact me when you get the chance…

    James Kellar
    Kellarjb@yahoo.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment